Village Hall Contacts

Hall bookings should be made through Margaret Spencer

T: 01223 263799 or email:    

Chair of the Village Hall Trustees’, Fiona Davies

T:  07854 628684  or email

Parish Council Contacts

Clerk, Kim Quince  T: 01233 262294

Harlton Parish Council Councillors

Ben Banks (Chairman) T: 01223 264686

Chris Coleridge T: 01223 264355

Richard Cottam T: 264145

Garry Johnson T: 262566

Isabel Robinson T:262294

Church Contacts

Harlton is part of the Lordsbridge Team Ministry (Barton, Harlton, Haslingfield, Great and Little Eversden).

The Lord’s Bridge Team belongs to the Bourn Deanery of the Diocese of Ely. The Rural Dean is Rev’d Cannon Sue Wyatt

  Team Rector Rev Alison Myers 01954
  Vicar Rev Claire Robertson  01223 874194       
  Licensed lay minister Jennie Tombs 01223 263705
  Churchwarden Diane Raiola 01223 263668  diane_raiola@
  Churchwarden   Nicholas Branson 01223 262454